Helpful Information for Parents:

Car line pick up and drop off maps:

DROP OFF:  Click HERE  PICK UP: Click HERE

 

Williamson County Schools

Follow WCS on Facebook Click Here

Follow WCS on Twitter Click Here  

 

Williamson County Board of Education

Superintendent of Schools                       Mike Looney

                                                                 mike.looney@wcs.edu

  twitter bird  @wcsDirofSchools   

  

Superintendent of Elementary Schools      Denise Goodwin

                                                                   deniseg@wcs.edu

 

Williamson County 

School Board Members

WCS Board Homepage

7th District        Bobby Hullett

                         robert.hullett@wcs.edu                                              

8th District        Candace Emerson

                         candace.emerson@wcs.edu

                                                       

County Commissioners

County Commissioner Homepage

 

County Mayor    Rogers Anderson     615-790-5700

                          countymayor@williamson-tn.org

 

7th District         Bert Chalfant       615-373-4119

                          bertc@williamson-tn.org

                         

                         Robert Hullett   615-772-6527

                          hullettcc@gmail.com

 

8th District         Jack Walton        615-373-3346

                          jack@jackwalton.com

                         

                          Barb Sturgeon     615-828-0364  

                          barbarasturgeon@williamson-tn.org

 

Tennessee General Assembly

Tennessee Senate                  Jack Johnson

District 23                                sen.jack.johnson@capitol.tn.gov

Tennessee House                   Charles Sargent

District 61                                rep.charles.sargent@capitol.tn.gov

 

 

 

 Presenting Sponsors

Corporate Sponsors